Free Download Terri Afro Series EP | Full Download Afro Series EP by Terri

  • Artist: Terri
  • Tracks: (7)
  • Release Date: May 1st
  • Year: 2020
  • Genre: AfroBeats
  • Added by: 9toplay
  • Added: 
  • Updated: 3 weeks ago

Terri Afro Series EP Download

Starboy Entertainment artist, Terri presents the release of his much anticipated debut Extended Playlist ‘AfroSeries EP’.
The newly released Project consists of 7 tracks with no featured acts and production from top-notch Nigerian producers including KillertunesIambeatzSARZ,Blaise Beatz.
The EP “Afro Series” is a pure Afrobeat vibe influence with Terri’s soulful vocals and amazing songwriting to create a project that is undeniably a modern classic in the making.
1.     Terri - Wake up.  DOWNLOAD MP3
2.     Terri - Balance.  DOWNLOAD MP3
3.     Terri - Kill Man. DOWNLOAD MP3
4.     Terri - Ode.        DOWNLOAD MP3
5.     Terri - Ojoro.    DOWNLOAD MP3
6.     Terri - My Chest   DOWNLOAD MP3
7.     Terri - Doo.         DOWNLOAD MP3